Sad

So I feel sad, and here’s a haiku because I feel like it.

Whirlpool

A swirling mass of darkness

With a bitter taste

Running rampant in my mind

(whoops was it supposed to be 5-7-5 syllables instead of 7-5-7?! Oh well..) This is a terrible haiku, but it’s all that I can come up with now since I feel sad.

Here’s sad Neko. And here’s the nice ED of Project K, that probably has something to do with Neko’s sad past and Yashiro being kind to her. I’m addicted to this now.

And since it’s 3am, a soothing, beautiful song that someone made an English cover of.

Sigh pie.

2 thoughts on “Sad

  1. Sonny

    I hope you feel better now! The ending of Project K is really beautiful, nice melody, although I don’t understand Japanese at all their songs are just amazing!

    Reply
    1. Akari Post author

      Thank you and yes, I feel much better now! :) (SCHOOL’S OVER AND IT’S THE WEEKEND, OF COURSE I FEEL GREAT! ;)) And yeah man that’s exactly how I feel about most Japanese songs.. so beautiful and so nice even though I don’t understand the language. And then I read the English translation and realize what a masterpiece the song is when the lyrics are so meaningful :’)

      I really wonder if the ED of Project K is about Neko’s past, but either way it sounds really nice. Sigh.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

