RAAAAGGGEEEE

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

KILLER PIKA WANTS TO KILL YOU ALL

KILLER PIKA WANTS TO KILL YOU ALL

SORRRRYYYYYY ABOUT THIS!!!!!!!!!! I’m just frustrated because the puny pathetic painful one-week March holidays are as good as gone and being the lazy ass that I am, no work had been completed. AND NOW I’M STRESSING. But still procrastinating. I swear I have the attention span of an ant and i’m just the epitome of an unproductive slob. No matter how far I think i’ve matured or gotten in life, i’m still the same old slouchy dreamer.

Okay I can’t give up on myself, so bye. But in case you haven’t heard of it, here’s something for all of you who are desperately hunting for bishies. The Swimming Anime. (You have got to watch the PV) I really hope it gets produced because the characters are just too dashing. Ok. I need discipline. Can. Can. Akikan. Can.

C’mon we can do this…..

13 thoughts on “RAAAAGGGEEEE

    1. Aleris Celt Post author

      Thanks!! JUST.NEED.TO.START.WORK. haha I’m like a messy blob of confusion and delusions now. It’s like back to the adolescent phase where I ponder on what I wanna do with life. I thought I got over that!…

      And there’s the issue of my nonexistent concentration. ADHD. Nah. Okay….. Back to chemistry. Or maybe some food first ):

      Reply
      1. Sonny

        Unfortunately a week passed already :( no worries I have already done my (anime) homework, finally finished watching D. Gray Man! (cried a bit haha)

  1. paper

    I was going to take swimming classes offered by my university but I decided not to and that I would save it for next quarter. Then right after dropping the class, I found out that there was going to be an anime about hot guys swimming which would ultimately make me want to swim. I regret dropping it now… Ugh, sad life.

    Reply
    1. Aleris Celt Post author

      HAHA too bad!! Yeah that anime (if it’s ever produced. PLEASE HAPPEN) is definitely gonna make people wanna swim.
      Swimming Anime Guys
      I mean look…. those guys are way too hot. The black-haired tsundere-looking bishie is probably gonna be the cutest guy that would make everyone squeal with his coolness. And guys swimming. A naked dose of beautifully sculpted human perfection.

      I NEED TO WATCH THIS.

      Reply
      1. LadyAyame

        I also reeeeeally hope this turns into and anime!!! ~ They are too hot! Though, I noticed they look different in the PV compared to that first picture of all four of them. O-o

Leave a Reply

