The Fucking Summary of Ogre’s Life

An unhappy, greedy ogre is gorging itself on bitterness. All it sees is grimy green, a colour as repugnant and ugly as its deformed, rotting hide. Ogre was extremely devoted to the religion of nihilism and submitted itself completely to the happenings of its world, letting the tumultuous waves of time and unkind fate push it forward into despair. It saw no point in intervening and trying to pretend to be one of the regular people when it could just spend its years rolling around in the muck.

Its clan had an old saying: “Dreams die young, and the young die dreaming.” But Orge never had ever experienced any dramatic tragedy where it fought for its dream which got buried, trampled on, and sacrificed; well that’s because it simply didn’t have a dream. Ogre wondered whether anything would change if it had one.

Now Ogre hated being alone as much as it hated its friends, because Ogre was a self-interested creature. Anyways, it felt angry but all it could do was bellow and screech and howl and cry. At the end, Orge laughs at the little pity party it threw for itself. 

How fucking immature is Ogre?

3 thoughts on “The Fucking Summary of Ogre’s Life

  1. shucklesweg

    Dear diary,
    Today I told myself that I would be focused on revision and attempt to study for an upcoming exam. Yet, my consciousness kept choosing to wonder away, staring at my phone, the walls, doodling on a piece of paper. I know that I am incapable of doing maths, and that I must try my best to remedy it… But I just simply cannot concentrate! I went to the doctor asking him if he could give me any form of medical aid, to ensure that my mind does not wander when it shouldn’t. Instead of pills, he prescribed an experience. He wanted me to fully embrace a green monster, to take him inside of me and to make us whole. You see, we all crave to be shrek, and when we view images of shrek, it triggers a subconscious desire to procreate and mate with the closest available donkey. But now that I have shrek within me, I can safely say that I have never felt better. 10/10 Would shrek again. Happy 9/11 :)!

    Reply
  2. arelis clet

    aleris, your bestie arelis here… I believe your promos are not ogre yet. please channel your focus into the things at the top of your priority list. yours sincerely, arelis clet.

    Reply

Leave a comment